Grant Schneider

Office of Management and Budget Chief Information Security Officer

Susan Casson

IT Specialist, Defense Information Systems Agency

Renee Tarun

Special Assistant to the Director, NSA for Cyber and Director for the National Security Agency’s Cyber Task Force, National Security Agency

Tony Lauro

Senior Enterprise Security Architect, Akamai Technologies

Scott Bourn [Moderator]

Senior Engagement Manager, Akamai Techologies

Corey Harrison

Deputy Director, Defense Digital Service

Justin Calmus

Head of Hacker Success, HackerOne

Paul Girardi

Assistant Vice President, Global Technology Office, AT&T

Bryan Coapstick

Director of Mobile Innovation, U.S. public sector, Hewlett Packard Enterprise

James Garrett

Operations Chief for the Department of Defense Public Web Program, Defense Media Activity Public Web

John Summers [Moderator]

Vice President and General Manager, Enterprise Business, Akamai Technologies

Dr. Phyllis Schneck

Former Deputy Under Secretary for Cybersecurity and Communications, National Protection and Programs Directorate, Department of Homeland Security

Pete Durand

Vice President of Federal, Acquia

Rod Turk

Deputy CIO and CISO, Department of Commerce
Donna Dodson

Donna Dodson

Associate Director Chief Cyber Security Advisor of the Information Technology Laboratory (ITL) and the Chief Cybersecurity Advisor, National Institute of Standards and Technology

Wade Witmer

Deputy Director for the Integrated Public Alert and Warning System (IPAWS), Continuity Communications Division, National Continuity Programs Protection and National Preparedness, Federal Emergency Management Agency

Brian Apley

Principal Technical Account Manager and Chief Strategist for Automotive and Manufacturing, Akamai Technologies

Linus Barloon II

Director of Cybersecurity at the Office of the Sergeant at Arms, U.S. Senate

Roger Barranco

Director, Global Security Operations, Akamai Technologies

Essye Miller

Deputy CIO for Cybersecurity, Department of Defense

R.H. Powell [Moderator]

Senior Director, Security Services, Akamai Technologies

Lori Carrig

I.T. Branch Chief, U.S. Census

Randi Kieffer

National Cybersecurity and Communications Integration Center Deputy Director, Cyber Threat Detection and Analysis, Department of Homeland Security

John Forte

Deputy Executive, Homeland Protection Mission Area, Asymmetric Operations Sector, The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory (JHU/APL)

Michael Dent

Chief Information Security Officer, Fairfax County Government

Danny Toler

Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Cybersecurity and Communications, Department of Homeland Security
Christopher Painter

Christopher Painter

Coordinator for Cyber Issues, State Department

Fran Trentley [Moderator]

Global Security & Government Services, Akamai Technologies

Dr. Tom Leighton

Chief Executive Officer, Akamai Technologies

Tom Ruff

Vice President, Public Sector, Akamai Technologies