Past Events

Akamai Government Forum 2016

  • 2016 Akamai Government Forum


Eric Goldstein

Senior Counselor to the Assistant Secretary, Office of Cybersecurity and Communications, Department of Homeland Security

Col. John E. Rozsnyai

Chief Enterprise Architect, Army CIO/G-6

Dr. Michaela Iorga

Senior Security Technical Lead for Cloud Computing, National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) and Co-Chair, NIST Cloud Security Working Group

Mark Schwartz

CIO, Citizenship and Immigration Services, Department of Homeland Security

Captain Arlene Gray

Deputy Director, Department of the Navy, Deputy Chief Information Officer

Rusty D. Pickens

Senior Advisor for Digital Platforms, Department of State

Rob Richardson


Matthew Davis

CIO, Virginia Department of Elections

Brigadier General Maria B. Barrett

Deputy Commander for the Cyber National Mission Force, United States Cyber Command

Nelson Moe

Chief Information Officer, Commonwealth of Virginia

Donald Freese

Director, National Cyber Investigative Joint Task Force, FBI

Kshemendra Paul

Program Manager – Information Sharing Environment, Office of the Director of National Intelligence

Renee Tarun

Deputy Director, Cyber Task Force, NSA